Skip to content Skip to navigation

Reading Guild

The Reading Guild (Cooper)
The Reading Guild meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. at Cooper Branch, 20 Washington Ave, Colonial Beach, VA 22443
The group's members pick a theme such as Shakespeare or travel every other month; the other months are open discussions of your favorite book or current reading. Everyone brings a dish to share! Call Cooper Branch (804-224-0921), or check the online program listing for each month's topic.
http://www.librarypoint.org/cooper

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00am

Connections

"Like" Fredericksburg.Today on Facebook.
Join us on Twitter @Fxbg2day.
Fredericksburg.Today is a member of LION Publishers.

Terms of service

These Terms of Service govern your use of Fredericksburg.Today. Use of this site confirms that you have read and that you agree to these Terms of Service and the Fredericksburg.Today Privacy Policy. Fredericksburg.Today reserves the right to deny site access to anyone who violates these Terms of Service.