Get the daily newsletter!

Greenlaw, Devine, Kelly win re-election in the City

Incumbents rule in Fredericksburg. Mayor Mary Katherine Greenlaw won a third term with 58% of the vote over Anne Little with 42%. On Council, Kerry Devine and Matt Kelly were re-elected to at-large seats with 36 and 32%. Jon Gerlach with 31%.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This