Get the daily newsletter!

Mother Goose (August)

Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Offered every Tuesday from 10:30 to 10:45AM and every Wednesday from 9:30 to 9:45 AM.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 (10:30AM – 10:45AM)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 (9:30AM – 9:45AM)
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (10:30AM – 10:45AM)
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 (9:30AM – 9:45AM)
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 (10:30AM – 10:45AM)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (9:30AM – 9:45AM)
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (10:30AM – 10:45AM)
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (9:30AM – 9:45AM)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (10:30AM – 10:45AM)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 (9:30AM – 9:45AM)

Event runs Aug 2, 2022 through Aug 31, 2022

See specific dates on event web page.

https://librarypoint.bibliocommons.com/events/6287e8730685eb4200c05511

Pin It on Pinterest